My Christmas

Xmas_2015

On my Christmas my grandma and grandpa came to my house. On Christmas we have to wait for everyone to wakeup to open presents. When everyone wakes up we open presents. After we open presents we have a good breakfast. After we have a good breakfast we play with what we got. This year I got a new scooter. After we had lunch I went to ride my scooter. At 4:00 my cozens and there Mom and Dad came for dinner and to open presents. Then we go to bed.

What do you do for Christmas?

5 thoughts on “My Christmas

  1. Dear Molly-

    It sounds like you had a great Christmas! How fun that you got a scooter! Are you good at it? I bet you go fast. Did you enjoy all the snow we got during the break? I hope you were able to play in it or go sledding. I really want it to snow again and stay longer. I hope you had a great New Year as well!

    Sincerely,

    Emily’s Mom

    • Dear, Mrs. Miller.
      Thank you for the comment. How was your Christmas? I am good at my scooter. I enjoyed the snow.
      Love, Molly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *